Fast Baggage

Want to travel luggage-lite? You can with Fast Baggage in Switzerland.

Tired of schlepping those suitcases, bags, skis, snowboards, sleds, strollers, and ski boots while you travel? Wouldn’t it be wise to “let go of some baggage” and just sit back, relax and savor Switzerland’s breathtaking views right from your train window? Now you can with Fast Baggage in Switzerland. This convenient service delivers your luggage from a number of train stations in Switzerland to your destination. Just check in your luggage by 9 a.m. and collect it again any time after 6:00 p.m. the same day. Baggage delivery is provided between 45 cities and holiday destinations throughout Switzerland, including Adelboden, Bern, Engelberg, Gstaad, Lausanne, Montreux, St. Moritz, Zermatt, and Zurich. So forget the hassles of too much baggage and travel the lite way with Fast Baggage.

Here’s what’s included:

    • Same-day baggage delivery between 45 cities and holiday destinations throughout Switzerland.
    • Items considered “fast baggage” are suitcases, bags, skis, snowboards, sleds, and strollers.
    • Skis, snowboards and ski boots are transported in protective covering provided by the baggage company.



    • Baggage must be handed in at the station before 9:00am and can be collected after 6:00pm on the same day in most locations.
    • Fast Baggage must be used within 6 months of purchase.
    • The Fast Baggage is non refundable and non exchangeable. 
    • Price is per luggage not per person.
    • Prices are subject to change.
In what cities is the Fast Baggage service available?

The Fast Baggage service is not valid for use from the Zurich and/or Geneva airport.

  • Adelboden
  • Arosa
  • Basel SBB
  • Bellinzona
  • Bern
  • Bettmeralp
  • Biel/Bienne
  • Brig
  • Chur
  • Davos Dorf
  • Davos Platz
  • Engelberg
  • Genève
  • Grindelwald
  • Gstaad
  • Interlaken Ost
  • Interlaken West
  • Kandersteg
  • Klosters
  • Lausanne
  • Lauterbrunnen
  • Lenk i.S
  • Lenzerheide
  • Leukerbad
  • Locarno
  • Lugano
  • Luzern
  • Meiringen
  • Montana - Vermala
  • Montreux
  • Mürren
  • Pontresina
  • Riederalp Mitte
  • Saas Fee
  • Samedan
  • Scuol-Tarasp
  • Sion
  • Spiez
  • St.Gallen
  • St. Moritz
  • Thun
  • Visp
  • Wengen
  • Zermatt
  • Zürich HB
  • Zweisimmen

Subject to change.